Wild Bunch Radio

homeon air nowlistenbannerslinkschatroomUploads

Friday Night Specials
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
1.00 AM - 3.00 AM UK

Friday Night Specials

1st Friday of the Month

Cotolo Monthly
Cotolo Monthly (LIVE) is a talk magazine with alternative broadcasting's veteran mouth. An interactive show where the audience is the engine. Talk to Cotolo in AIM or MSN - ask him questions, call him names, tell him what you are thinking and feeling. Exclusively on Wild Bunch Radio.

 

 

WEBCAMS
webcam
Some hosts run a web cam or cams during their shows.
Depending on the particular show, you can either see a Live Video Stream or the Standard Webcam page.

 

World Times

Florida USA

London UK

Auckland NZ

 

Tramp Camp Flag USA
The Tramp Camp
Mystery Tramp - R.I.P.
Unfortunately, due to the untimely passing of the "mystery tramp", there will be no more Tramp Camp. Please visit his Memorial Page, and feel free to leave a comment in his memory. However check out the automation as all his old shows are still being run.

SCHEDULE

Update: 05/21/2012 - 3:00pm EST - GMT-5

The schedule is split into two sections: Regular Shows and Ad-Hoc. Regular Shows are obvious, but Ad-Hoc may be one off specials or perhaps testing new DJ's or Show Hosts who cannot do a regular slot. Don't forget to check out both sections. Remember to sign up to the mailing list so you get reminders when each show is starting.

Sunday .................................................................................

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Eastern ---- 9.00 PM - 12.00 AM UK
Zoe Flag Britain
Zoe's Bits & Pieces (LIVE) with Wild Bunch's Famous T-Girl Station Owner Zoe. A bit of everything; Rock, Pop, Web Information, Offbeat News and anything that takes her fancy !! To suggest topics for future shows or arrange a guest appearance on a show, email zoe@wildbunchradio.com. During the show you can PHONE IN on 0208 123 4799 if you are in the UK and on (904) 425 1665 in USA & Canada. This show is also on LIVE WEBCAM.


9:00 PM - 1:00 AM Eastern ---- 2.00 AM - 6.00 AM UK
1st three Sundays of every month

Mack Danger - Soylent Radio Flag USA
Soylent Radio (LIVE) with Mack Danger and Chedder! takes you on the audio thrill ride of a lifetime playing a mix of rock, punk, metal, funk, alternative, and out of this world madness!  Bringing it to you LIVE from St. Louis, Murder Capital of the USA, where you never know what's going to happen on the air!   NOT FOR THE EASILY OFFENDED!

Monday ............................................................................

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Eastern ---- 2.00 AM - 4.00 AM UK

Mack Danger - Soylent Radio Flag USA
The Bryne Edwards Show (Live) Your variety show of choice !! From the halls of International Shortwave Broadcasting and Internet Radio comes "The Bryne Edwards Show" on WBR ! Rants, music, comedy, phone in's and out's. All unedited and uncensored. You hear it as it happens. If you want to solve the problems of the world (Ignorance, Stupidity, Hypocrisy) then great. If you want to be entertained then tune in. It's like ViagraŽ for the ears!!! 

Tuesday ............................................................................

1:00 AM - 4:00 AM Eastern ---- 6.00 AM - 10.00 AM UK
(ON HIATUS)
The Godz Zone Flag New Zealand
The Godz Zone (LIVE) with DJ Zeus is all about fun times and interesting topics e.g. Technology Reviews, Music, Science & heaps more. He plays all sorts of music, right back from the 60's to today's music & will talk about loads of very interesting topics including Sports (mostly Rugby - Well - coming from New Zealand, what else could it be !)

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Eastern ---- 9.00 PM - 11.00 PM UK
Venison Stew Flag USA
Venison Stew (LIVE) with your old pal Venison88. How can one possibly describe a show with subjects like ramming your arm in and out of an elephants butt? Sucking the stuffing out of turkeys, or offering a can of chocolate frosting to the cop who's searching your car for drugs? That along with your listener requests, and listener topics? It's your show too, so join in the fun. (Bring your own elephant).

Wednesday .............................................................................

3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern ---- 8.30 PM - 9.00 PM UK
Flag USA
The Home Grown Half Hour (Recorded) with Jiggy Jaguar.
Jiggy interviews New Up and Coming Bands.

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Eastern ---- 9.00 PM - 11.00 PM UK
Cotolo Chronicles Flag Canada
Cotolo Chronicles (Recorded) with Frank Cotolo. News, information, conversation and insubordination from a veteran broadcaster, author and verbal marksman. Exclusive guests, internet-culture issues, indie topics and matters of the heart and mind with a touch of humor and a sprinkling of experience.

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern ---- 11.00 PM - 1.00 AM UK
Jiggy Jaguar Flag USA
The Jiggy Jaguar Show (Recorded) with Jiggy Jaguar. Live calls, emails, conversation and confrontation from a veteran internet broadcaster, prank artist and verbal marksman. Internet-culture issues.

Thursday .............................................................................

No Shows At Present - Watch This Space

Friday ................................................................................

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Eastern ---- 9.00 PM - 12.00 AM UK
Venison Stew Flag USA
Venison Stew (LIVE) with your old pal Venison88. How can one possibly describe a show with subjects like ramming your arm in and out of an elephants butt? Sucking the stuffing out of turkeys, or offering a can of chocolate frosting to the cop who's searching your car for drugs? That along with your listener requests, and listener topics? It's your show too, so join in the fun. (Bring your own elephant).

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern
1.00 AM - 3.00 AM UK (Sat)

The Friday Night Specials (LIVE)
Please see sidebar for details

Saturday ............................................................................

11:00 PM - 3:00 AM Eastern ---- 4.00 AM - 8.00 AM UK (Sun)
The Amateur Hour Flag USA
The Amateur Hour (LIVE) is a talk comedy with music show hosted by Jonny Gators. Gothard and V-Forge CO-hosts along a various assortment of guests that stop by including Jonny's girlfriend Barefoot Lurker, previous full time co-host Dark Elf, VideoVamp of ADHD Radio, and Damon of No Holds Barred Radio. The show is basically a fun time of hanging out, talking about what's on our mind, and playing some tunes.


Wild Bunch Is Hosted By ZOEBALLZ.NET